President's Cabinet


Dr. Bruce Scism Scott Barnes  Jeff Arnold

Dr. Bruce R. Scism, President

Scott Barnes, Vice President, Financial and Administrative Services

Jeff Arnold, Vice President, Workforce Services

Dr. Chris Ezell Andrea Burney Dr. Sherri Huffman

Dr. Chris Ezell, Vice President, Academic and Student Services

Andrea Burney, APR, Director of Public Relations and Minority Concerns

Dr. Sherri Huffman, Director of Planning, Effectiveness and Research

Shannon Hair Cheryl Terry Connie Wann

Shannon Hair, Director of Development

Cheryl Terry, Dean of Student Success and Academic Advancement

Connie Wann, Executive Assistant to the President

Copyright © 2013  by Danville Community College

1008 South Main St., Danville, VA 24541  |  434.797.2222  |  434.688.0136 (vp)  |  FAX: 434.797.8541  |  Toll-Free: 1.800.560.4291
Danville Community College promotes and maintains educational and employment opportunities without regard to race, color, sex, ethnicity, religion, gender, age (except when age is a bona fide occupational qualification), disability, national origin, or other non-merit factors. Danville Community College prohibits sexual harassment including sexual violence..