Whittington W. Clement Learning Resources Center

   Staff

 

Telephone Numbers

  • Learning Resources Center - (434) 797-8453

  • Audiovisual Services - (434) 797-8454

  • Learning Assistance Center - (434) 797-8404

  • Mary M. Barksdale Library - (434) 797-8555

  • Teaching, Learning, Technology Center - (434) 797-8557

  • Testing Center - (434) 797-8404

  • Tutoring Center - (434) 797-6432

 

 LRC Staff

  • Bill Dey

Director of Learning Resources and Distance Learning

(434) 797-8454
wdey@dcc.vccs.edu

  • Amy Abbott

Instructional Designer - Blackboard Administrator, Webmaster, and TLT Center Coordinator

(434) 797-8557
aabott@dcc.vccs.edu

  • Beth Astin

LRC Specialist - Distance Learning and Make-up Testing

(434) 797-8404
eastin@dcc.vccs.edu

  • Vacant

AV Specialist

(434) 797-8454
wdey@dcc.vccs.edu

  • Susan Custer

LAC Specialist

(434) 797-8556
ccuster@dcc.vccs.edu

  • Walter Easley

Instructional Assistant

(434) 797-8594
weasley@dcc.vccs.edu

  • Chris Ford

Library Assistant

(434) 797-8555
cford@dcc.vccs.edu

  • Barbara Grether

Librarian

(434) 797-8405
bgrether@dcc.vccs.edu

  • Barbara Hopkins

Librarian - Sunday (Part time)

(434) 797-8555
bhopkins@dcc.vccs.edu

  • Marie Lewis

LRC Secretary/Technical Services Specialist

(434) 797-8453
mlewis@dcc.vccs.edu

  • Letitia Lunsford

Tutoring Center Coordinator

(434) 797-6432
llunsford@dcc.vccs.edu

  • Lily Turner

Librarian - Sunday (Part time)

(434) 797-8555
lturner@dcc.vccs.edu

 

1008 South Main St., Danville, VA 24541  |  434.797.2222  |  434.688.0136 (vp)  |  FAX: 434.797.8541  |  Toll-Free: 1.800.560.4291
 Danville Community College promotes and maintains educational and employment opportunities without regard to race, color, sex, ethnicity, religion, gender, age (except when age is a bona fide occupational qualification), disability, national origin, or other non-merit factors. Danville Community College prohibits sexual harassment including sexual violence.