Nursing Program Contacts

 

Teresa Barker, MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing

MSN Chamberlain University

BSN Old Dominion University

RN Danville Regional Medical Center School of Nursing

434-797-8416

teresa.barker@dcc.vccs.edu

 

Cathy Barrett, MSN, RN

Program Director/Associate Professor of Nursing

MSN Old Dominion University

BSN University of Virginia

RN The Memorial Hospital School of Nursing

434-797-8422

cbarrett@dcc.vccs.edu

 

Pamela Cornell, MSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Lab Coordinator

MSN Liberty University

BSN Liberty University

RN Danville Regional Medical Center School of Nursing

434-797-8551

pcornell@dcc.vccs.edu

 

Jennifer Goodman, BSN, RN 

Instructor of Nursing

BSN - UNCG

RN Danville Regional Medical Center School of Nursing

434-797-8581

jgoodman@dfcc.vccs.edu

 

Deborah Henderson, MSN, RN

Associate Professor of Nursing

MSN Duke University

RN, BSN University of Virginia

434-797-8476

dhenderson@dcc.vccs.edu

 

Tamra Riddle, MSN, RNC-OB

Associate Professor of Nursing

MSN Liberty University

BSN Old Dominion University

RN The Memorial Hospital School of Nursing

434-797-8560

triddle@dcc.vccs.edu

 

Teresa Curran, AAS

Administrative Assistant

434-797-8512

tcurran@dcc.vccs.edu

 

1008 South Main St., Danville, VA 24541  |  434.797.2222  |  434.688.0136 (vp)  |  FAX: 434.797.8514  |  Toll-Free: 1.800.560.4291
 Danville Community College promotes and maintains educational and employment opportunities without regard to race, color, sex, ethnicity, religion, gender, age (except when age is a bona fide occupational qualification), disability, national origin, or other non-merit factors. Danville Community College prohibits sexual harassment including sexual violence.