Workforce Services / Regional Center for Advanced Technology and Training/ Faculty

434-797-6437   Toll-Free 800-560-4291   FAX 434-797-8583

pbaughman

Phil Baughman
Apprentice Program Coordinator
RCATT 109
434-797-8582; 434-797-8583 (fax)
pbaughman@dcc.vccs.edu

 
  sbradford

Steve Bradford Instructor, Computer Technology RCATT Office: RCATT 136
434-797-8574; 434-797-8583 (fax) sbradford@dcc.vccs.edu

 
         
hhardy 

Herb Hardy
Instructor, Welding

hhardy@dcc.vccs.edu

   

Mike Jones
Instructor, Industrial Technology
RCATT Building
434-797-6439; 434-797-8583 (fax) mejones@dcc.vccs.edu 

headshot of josh worthley

Josh Worthley
Dimensional Metrology Instructor
Office: Gene Haas Center for Integrated Machining
434-766-6632
joshua.worthley@dcc.vccs.edu

  jmcdowell

Josh McDowell
Assistant Professor of Precision Machining Technology
Office: EIT 9
434-797-8519
jmcdowell@dcc.vccs.edu

         
K Poole

Poole, Kevin
Assistant Professor of Precision Machining Technology
Office: EIT 5
434-797-8580
kpoole@dcc.vccs.edu

   

Joe Distad
Assistant Professor of Precision Machining Technology
Office: EIT 15 
434-797-8486

         
ttoler

Teresa Hawker
Assistant Professor of Electrical/Electronics
434-797-8425
thawker@dcc.vccs.edu

     
         
Tsanders

Sanders, Todd
Assistant Professor of Precision Machining Technology
Office: EIT 14
434-797-8530
tsanders@dcc.vccs.edu

     
         
gturnbull

Turnbull, George M.
Associate Professor of Electrical/Electronics
Office:  RCATT 134
434-797-8537
gturnbull@dcc.vccs.edu
Webpage

     
         
1008 South Main St., Danville, VA 24541  |  434.797.2222  |  434.688.0136 (vp)  |  FAX: 434.797.8514  |  Toll-Free: 1.800.560.4291
 Danville Community College promotes and maintains educational and employment opportunities without regard to race, color, sex, ethnicity, religion, gender, age (except when age is a bona fide occupational qualification), disability, national origin, or other non-merit factors. Danville Community College prohibits sexual harassment including sexual violence.