Workforce Services / Regional Center for Advanced Technology and Training/ Administration & Staff

434-797-6437   Toll-Free 800-560-4291   FAX 434-797-8583

 




Associate Vice President of Workforce Services
434-797-8431

     
ffowler

Fred Fowler
TARE Program
Wyatt Building, Room 112 434-797-8540; 434-797-6429 (fax) fowler@dcc.vccs.edu 

pwhite

Patricia Dayberry
Administrative and Office Specialist II
RCATT Building Rm 123
434-797-8430
patricia.dayberry@dcc.vccs.edu
 

         
ahylton

Amanda Hylton
Program Administration Specialist
Gene Haas Center for Intgegrated Machining
434-766-6607
amanda.hylton@dcc.vccs.edu

 
  mseamster

Marlene Seamster
Administrative and Office Specialist III
RCATT Building
434-797-6437 mseamster@dcc.vccs.edu

         
 

Mark McFaddin Coordinator, Motorcycle Rider Safety Program Learning Resources Center (LRC) Building
434-797-6421 sc2oter@earthlink.net 

  fbetts

Fredrick L. Betts
CTE Career Coach
230 Slayton Ave. Danville, VA 24540
Phone: 434-766-6624 // Email:
fbetts@dcc.vccs.edu

 
         
rpannell 

Ronnie Pannell
Director, TARE Program
Wyatt Building, Room 112
434-797-8539; 434-797-6429 (fax) rpannell@dcc.vccs.edu 

 
  dpippin

Donald Pippin
Director of the Middle College
Wyatt Building, Room 111
434-797-8564; 434-797-6429 (fax) dpippin@dcc.vccs.edu 

 
         
trobertson

Tim Robertson
Technician, Integrated Machine Technology
IALR Hawkins 103
434-766-6659

 
  tsimpson

Simpson, Troy M.
Director, Advanced Manufacturing/ Associate Professor
Office:  EIT 14
434-797-8558
IALR Office: Hawkins 105
434-766-6683
tsimpson@dcc.vccs.edu Webpage

         
jwiliams


Jeremiah Williams

Director, Integrated Machine Technology
104 IALR Hawkins
434.766.6725
 

     
1008 South Main St., Danville, VA 24541  |  434.797.2222  |  434.688.0136 (vp)  |  FAX: 434.797.8514  |  Toll-Free: 1.800.560.4291
 Danville Community College promotes and maintains educational and employment opportunities without regard to race, color, sex, ethnicity, religion, gender, age (except when age is a bona fide occupational qualification), disability, national origin, or other non-merit factors. Danville Community College prohibits sexual harassment including sexual violence.