Workforce Services / Regional Center for Advanced Technology and Training/ Administration & Staff

434-797-8430   Toll-Free 800-560-4291   FAX 434-797-8583



Jimmie Tickle

Associate Vice President of Workforce Services
434-797-8431
jtickle@dcc.vccs.edu

 

Joyce Burton

Administrative and Office Specialist III
Office: Hill
434-797-8440
jburton@dcc.vccs.edu

ahylton

Amanda Hylton
Program Administration Specialist
Gene Haas Center for Integrated Machining
434-766-6607
amanda.hylton@dcc.vccs.edu

pwhite

Patricia Dayberry
Administrative and Office Specialist II
RCATT Building Rm 123
434-797-8430
patricia.dayberry@dcc.vccs.edu
 

         
Chadrick Younger headshot

Chadrick Younger

Workforce Career Coach
Office: RCATT
434-797-8573
chadrick.younger@dcc.vccs.edu

   

Mark McFaddin Coordinator, Motorcycle Rider Safety Program Learning Resources Center (LRC) Building
434-797-6421 sc2oter@earthlink.net 

         
trobertson

Tim Robertson
Technician, Integrated Machine Technology
IALR Hawkins 103
434-766-6659
trobertson@dcc.vccs.edu

 
  tsimpson

Troy M. Simpson
Director of Advanced Manufacturing
IALR Office: Hawkins 105
434-766-6683
tsimpson@dcc.vccs.edu Webpage

         
jwiliams


Jeremiah Williams

Director, Integrated Machine Technology
104 IALR Hawkins
434.766.6725
jewilliams@dcc.vccs.edu

    Ruth Whitt Ruth Whitt
Procurement Practitioner I (Purchasing)
Office: RCATT
434-797-8450
rwhitt@dcc.vccs.edu
 
1008 South Main St., Danville, VA 24541  |  434.797.2222  |  434.688.0136 (vp)  |  FAX: 434.797.8514  |  Toll-Free: 1.800.560.4291
 Danville Community College promotes and maintains educational and employment opportunities without regard to race, color, sex, ethnicity, religion, gender, age (except when age is a bona fide occupational qualification), disability, national origin, or other non-merit factors. Danville Community College prohibits sexual harassment including sexual violence.