Business Office / Vice President of Finance

Wyatt Room 103

charles toothman headshot

Charles A. Toothman
Vice President of Financial & Administrative Services
Office: Wyatt Room 103
434-797-8409

  dbranch 


Dale Branch

Administrative and Program Specialist III (Payroll)
Office: Wyatt
434-797-8417
dbranch@dcc.vccs.edu



         
otarpley 

Ola Tarpley
Administrative and Office Specialist III
(Grant Accountant)
434-797-6425
otarpley@dcc.vccs.edu

  lknight 

Lisa Johnson-Knight
General Administrative Manager I
(Business Manager)
Office: Wyatt
434-797-8434
ljohnson-knight@dcc.vccs.edu

         
bpoole 

Bridgett Poole
Administrative & Office Specialist III
(Cashier)
Office: Wyatt
434-797-8418
bpoole@dcc.vccs.edu

  Ann Taylor 

Ann Taylor
Human Resource Analyst I
Office: Wyatt Room 105
434-797-8477
ataylor@dcc.vccs.edu
Webpage

         
nreynolds 

Nancy Reynolds
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Financial & Administrative Services
Office: Wyatt 103
434-797-8409
ntaylor@dcc.vccs.edu

 
         
awalker 

Alice Walker
Financial Services Specialist I
(Accountant)
Office: Wyatt
434-797-8419
awalker@dcc.vccs.edu

 
         
   
         
1008 South Main St., Danville, VA 24541  |  434.797.2222  |  434.688.0136 (vp)  |  FAX: 434.797.8514  |  Toll-Free: 1.800.560.4291
 Danville Community College promotes and maintains educational and employment opportunities without regard to race, color, sex, ethnicity, religion, gender, age (except when age is a bona fide occupational qualification), disability, national origin, or other non-merit factors. Danville Community College prohibits sexual harassment including sexual violence.