Division of Engineering & Industrial Technologies Faculty

EIT 434-797-8440

eanthony

Ed Anthony
Associate Professor of Auto Analysis & Repair
Office: EIT 3   
434-797-8521
eanthony@dcc.vccs.edu

  lwilborne 

Linda Wilborne
Associate Professor of Business Management
Office: Taylor 116-G
434-797-8407
lwilborne@dcc.vccs.edu
Webpage

         
mbryant

Bryant, Mark W
Associate Professor of Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
Office: Hill 116   
434-797-8473
mbryant@dcc.vccs.edu
Webpage

  broche

Roche, William J., Jr.
Professor of Automotive Analysis and Repair
Office:  EIT 2 
434-797-8534
wroche@dcc.vccs.edu
Webpage

         
dvicks

Vicks, Derick
Assistant Professor of Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
Office: Hill 104
434-797-8464
fvicks@dcc.vccs.edu 
Webpage

  S. Wright 

Wright, Sheila G.
Professor of Graphic Imaging Technology
Office:  EIT 10
434-797-8433
swright@dcc.vccs.edu
Webpage

         
1008 South Main St., Danville, VA 24541  |  434.797.2222  |  434.688.0136 (vp)  |  FAX: 434.797.8514  |  Toll-Free: 1.800.560.4291
 Danville Community College promotes and maintains educational and employment opportunities without regard to race, color, sex, ethnicity, religion, gender, age (except when age is a bona fide occupational qualification), disability, national origin, or other non-merit factors. Danville Community College prohibits sexual harassment including sexual violence.