Meet the Business Management Program Instructors

Dr. Vince Decker  David Bonebright mnidiffer Linda Wilborne 
Dr. Vince Decker

Professor of Business Management

Contact Dr. Decker for information about the Business Management specializations, Electronic Commerce, Logistics, and Alpha Beta Gamma.

vdecker@dcc.vccs.edu
434.797.8470
Webpage
Mr. David Bonebright

Professor of Business Management & Marketing

Contact Mr. Bonebright for information about all Marketing specializations, Logistics, and Alpha Beta Gamma.

dbonebright@dcc.vccs.edu
434.797.8529
Webpage
Mr. Matt Nidiffer

Assistant Professor of Business Management

Contact Mr. Nidiffer for information about Business Administration (university transfer program) and Alpha Beta Gamma.

mnidiffer@dcc.vccs.edu
434.797.8559
Webpage

Ms. Linda Wilborne

Assistant Professor of Business Management

Contact Ms. Wilborne for information about the Business Management specializations.

lwilborne@dcc.vccs.edu
434.797.8407
Webpage
       
  Bill Roche  Sheila Wright  Mike Giles 

Mr. William Roche

Professor of Automotive Analysis and Repair

Contact Mr. Roche for information about the Automotive & Motorsports Management specializations.

wroche@dcc.vccs.edu
434.797.8534
Webpage
Ms. Sheila Wright

Professor of Graphic Imaging Technology

Contact Ms. Wright for information about the Graphic Imaging Management specialization.

swright@dcc.vccs.edu
434.797.8433
Webpage
Giles, Michael O.

Associate Professor of Graphic Imaging Technology

Contact Mr. Giles about the Graphic Imaging Management specialization.

mgiles@dcc.vccs.edu
434-797-8559
Webpage
1008 South Main St., Danville, VA 24541  |  434.797.2222  |  434.688.0136 (vp)  |  FAX: 434.797.8514  |  Toll-Free: 1.800.560.4291
Danville Community College promotes and maintains educational and employment opportunities without regard to race, color, sex, ethnicity, religion, gender, age (except when age is a bona fide occupational qualification), disability, national origin, or other non-merit factors. Danville Community College prohibits sexual harassment including sexual violence..