Arts, Sciences, & Business Faculty

pfox


Dr. Paul Fox

Dean, Arts, Sciences, & Business Division

phone Arts, Sciences, & Business Staff

Teaching Faculty

camos
Amos, Carl, Ed.D., NIC-ADVV
Coordinator, Community Services for People Who are Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Office:  Temple 114
camos@dcc.vccs.edu


cbailey

Bailey, ChadM. Ed
Instructor of Developmental English
Office:  Temple 106-E
cbailey@dcc.vccs.edu
Ted Maier

Maier, Theodore,
Ph.D.
Professor of English
Office:  Temple 106-C
tmaier@dcc.vccs.edu
David Balfour

Balfour, David, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Office:  Temple 208-A
dbalfour@dcc.vccs.edu
mmotley

Motley, Mary
M.Ed.
Instructor of Developmental  Mathematics
Office:  Temple 102
mmotley@dcc.vccs.edu
Books
Barker, Teresa, MSN,RN
Instructor of Nursing
Office:  Foundation Hall 233
teresa.barker@dcc.vccs.edu
matt ndiffer headshot

N
idiffer, Matt, M.S.
Associate Professor of Business Management
Office:  Taylor 121-D
mnidiffer@dcc.vccs.edu
Webpage
cbarrett

Barrett, Cathy, MSN
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office:  Foundation Hall 235
cbarrett@dcc.vccs.edu
C Pantazis

Pantazis, Christopher
, M.S. Instructor of Biology
Office:  Temple 111
cpantazis@dcc.vccs.edu
david bonebright headshot

Bonebright, David,
M.B.A.

Professor of Marketing and Business Management
Office: Taylor 121-B
(434) 797-8529
dbonebright@dcc.vccs.edu
Webpage 
bprillaman

Prillaman, Bradley, M.Ed.
Instructor of Developmental Mathematics

Co-Director Academic Planning & Student Engagement

Office:  Temple 121-B

bprillaman@dcc.vccs.edu

 
steve carrigan headshot

Carrigan, Steve, M.S.
Associate Professor, Information Systems Technology
Office:  Taylor 106 
434-797-8528
scarrigan@dcc.vccs.edu
Webpage
triddle

Riddle, Tamra, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: Foundation Hall 238
triddle@dcc.vccs.edu
mchhajer

Chhajer, Mukesh, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics and Mathematics
Office:  Taylor 209-A
mchhajer@dcc.vccs.edu
richie robertson headshot
R
obertson, Richie, M.B.A
A
ssociate Professor of Administrative Support Technology
Office:  Taylor 116-E

(434)-797-8428
rrobertson@dcc.vccs.edu
Webpage
 
 
pcornell

Cornell, Pamela, MSN, RNC-OB
Assistant Professor of Nursing / Lab Coordinator

Office:  Foundation Hall 240
pcornell@dcc.vccs.edu
aruiz-fodor

Ruiz-Fodor, Ana, M.A.
Associate Professor of History
Office:  Taylor 121-A
aruiz-fodor@dcc.vccs.edu
 

vince decker headshot

Decker, Vince, Ph.D.

Professor, Business Management
Office:Taylor 121-C
(434) 797-8470
vdecker@dcc.vccs.edu
Webpage

nsallah

Sallah, Neil, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Engineering
Office:  Temple 2
nsallah@dcc.vccs.edu

 
Robert Derr

Derr, RobertM.A.
Assistant Professor of English

Co-Director Academic Planning & Student Engagement

Office:  Temple 121-A

rderr@dcc.vccs.edu

sandy satterfield headshot

Satterfield, Cassandra, M.S.
Associate Professor, Information Systems Technology
Office: Taylor 116-A
(434) 797-8526
csatterfield@dcc.vccs.edu
Webpage 
 
ddrinkard

Drinkard, Dewitt, M.S.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office:  Temple 112
ddrinkard@dcc.vccs.edu
J Stoddard
Stoddard, Jonathan, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
Office:  Taylor 208-A
jstoddard@dcc.vccs.edu
 
rgoble

Goble, Rosanne L., M.S.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Office:  Temple 208-A
rgoble@dcc.vccs.edu
Vickie Taylor

Taylor, Vickie H., M.A.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
 
Office:  Taylor 121-E
vtaylor@dcc.vccs.edu

 


Books
Goodman, Jennifer, BSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Office:  Foundation Hall 236
jgoodman@dcc.vccs.edu

cterzopoulos

Terzopoulos, Constantine, M.A., M.SC
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office:  Temple 106

cterzopoulos@dcc.vccs.edu



 
sgott

Gott, Sherry, M.A.
Associate Professor of English
Office:  Temple 113
sgott@dcc.vccs.edu
mtucker

Tucker, Martha, M.S.
Associate Professor of Early Childhood Development and Developmental Reading
 
Office:  Carrington Child Care Center
mtucker@dcc.vccs.edu
 
chatcher

Hatcher, Christy, M. Ed
Instructor of Developmental Mathematics  
Office:  Temple 102
chatcher@dcc.vccs.edu
lturner

Turner, Lynn, B.A.
Assistant Professor and Dental Hygiene Site Coordinator
Office:  Foundation Hall 126
lturner@dcc.vccs.edu
 

dhenderson

Henderson, Deborah,
R.N., M.S.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office:  Foundation Hall 236
dhenderson@dcc.vccs.edu
LWilborne

Wilborne, Linda, M.B.A
Associate Professor of
Business Management
Office: Taylor 116-G
(434) 797-8407

lwilborne@dcc.vccs.edu
Webpage
 
 
 
 
 

 

1008 South Main St., Danville, VA 24541  |  434.797.2222  |  434.688.0136 (vp)  |  FAX: 434.797.8541  |  Toll-Free: 1.800.560.4291
 Danville Community College promotes and maintains educational and employment opportunities without regard to race, color, sex, ethnicity, religion, gender, age (except when age is a bona fide occupational qualification), disability, national origin, or other non-merit factors. Danville Community College prohibits sexual harassment including sexual violence.