Lynn Turner

Lynn Turner
Assistant Professor and Dental Hygiene Site Coordinator
Office: Foundation Hall 126
Phone: 434.797.6427
Email: lturner@dcc.vccs.edu








 

Michelle Bernard
Clinic Assistant
Foundation Hall
434.797.8517
Email: 
mbernard@dcc.vccs.edu

 

 

 

Amy Joyce
Clinic Assistant - Dental Hygiene
Foundation Hall
Email:
 amy.joyce@dcc.vccs.edu

Robin Mitchell

Robin Mitchell
Clinic Assistant - Dental Hygiene
Foundation Hall
Email:

rmitchell@dcc.vccs.edu

 

 

 

Lindsey MooreLindsay Moore
Clinic Assistant - Dental Hygiene
Foundation Hall email
lmoore@dcc.vccs.edu

 

Susan Shelton
Clinic Assistant - Dental Hygiene
Foundation Hall
Email
sshelton@dcc.vccs.edu

 

 

Class of 2015

From left to right:  Taylor Blackwell Kershner, Bridgette Fulcher, Lauren Wilbourne, Bethany Anderson, Emily Broyles , Jessica Cassidy, and Chelsea Hines

 

class2015